Our Team

Board of Directors

Arlyle Waring | President

Kevin Gallagher | Treasurer

Toby A. A. Heaps | Director

Maria Leung | Director

Frances Grace-Fyfe | Director

Staff Members

Beatrice Olivastri

Karen Cartier
Administrator & Project Coordinator

John Bennett
Senior Policy Advisor

Erik Stolpmann

Terry McIntyre
Senior Science Advisor

Practicum Students & Researchers (2019 – 2020)

Adam Bordignon
Legal Researcher
Bee Cause Campaign

Michael Damyanovich
Legal Researcher
Bee Cause Campaign

Joelle Gavazzi-April
Practicum Student
Bee Cause Campaign

Alison Greenspoon
Legal Researcher
Climate Change & Bee Cause Campaigns

Johanna Jergen
Researcher, Climate Change

Caitlin McCloskey
CSJ-Summer Student
Communication Assistant

Alexandra Mullen
Practicum Student
Bee Cause Campaign

Shantanu Virbhan
Sustainable Finance Analyst

Media and Strategy Advisors

Environmental Communications Options
Don Huff
| President | http://ecostrategy.ca/


Ouseley Hanvey Clipsham | Deep LLP